Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Dunny - Real Shit Demo (2004)

Dope demo. Don't have any info other than that he is from Pittsburgh.

Dunny - Real Shit Demo
01. I'm in It for the Family

02. The Truth Hurts
03. Prayer to be Forgiven
04. How I Feel 8-7-04
05. My Life Story

Link in comments.

1 comment:

Willy DuWitt said...