Monday, December 28, 2009

Idasa Tariq - Say Cheese EP (2010)

Brand new music from the Steel City Yorker, Idasa Tariq. This EP is features six new songs written, performed, and produced by Idasa. The second half previews six new soulful instrumentals that he produced.

Born in New York, now living in Pittsburgh, Idasa represents both cities well. As a regular on the hip-hop scene, he has been able to make great contributions to the resurgence of hip-hop in the city of Pittsburgh.

Check this EP out and watch for more music from Idasa Tariq in the first quarter of 2010!

01. On Top of the Mountain

02. Concrete Properties

03. Never Pays to Be the Good Guy
04. Breakin' the Cycle
05. Cosmo Chillin'
06. Blacksmith Application
07. Hummin' (Instrumental)
08. This Is What (Instrumental)
09. Soul Intro 1 (Intstrumental)
10. What Ya Say? (Instrumental)
11. Brief Intermission (Instrumental)
12. Dead Homies (Instrumental)


No comments: