Sunday, March 28, 2010

Shade Cobain - Cobainish Remixes (2010)

All tracks remixed by Shade Cobain

01. Intro - Pittsburgh (Idasa Tariq)
02. Love of My Life (Ode to Hip-Hop) (Erykah Badu feat. Common)
03. Fakin Jax (InI)

04. Emcee University (Re-Remix) (Jon Quest)
05. 10 Crack Commandments (Notorious B.I.G.)
06. Zeen (YD of Moola Gang)
07. I Get Money (50 Cent)

08. Mad Izm (Channel Live feat. KRS-One)

09. Mighty Deadly (Ghostface Killah)
10. Jumpin Out the Window (Ron Browz)
11. Whatever You Say (Little Brother)

12. Hey There Delilah (Plain White T's)


All tracks remixed by Shade Cobain

No comments: